Satisfied Customers
Here’s what a few of our customers have to say about us:
All testimonials have been submitted by our customers through Decidio.com
Too submit a review please click on the link below:






User rating:  5 out of 5 stars


"Great Service"
Rick Cunningham
Rhode Island
June 18, 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We hired Nick from Perfect Sound for our June 1st wedding. Nick was very professional, and very easy to work with. My wife and I met with a couple of potential DJ's before deciding to hire Nick. He was able to make us laugh, and was very outgoing. He knew just what music to play in order to keep the dance floor full all night long. We had a great time in large part thanks to Nick. We would highly recommend using Perfect Sound DJ's, especially Nick.

User rating: 5 of 5 stars

"What a night!!!"
Peter and Amy Corrigan
Warwick, RI
February 18, 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We contracted Nick Moul from Perfect Sound DJs for our December 9th wedding at The West Valley Inn. Nick went above and beyond to make sure that our event went the way we wanted. Besides the fact that he handled all the details perfectly he made sure we had FUN!! Our guests were dancing all night and have told us time and time again what an awesome wedding we had! This would not have been possible without a great DJ! We would recommend Perfect Sound DJ and hire them again if we needed a DJ!


This is the subjective opinion of an independent reviewer and not of Decidio, Inc





User rating: 5 of 5 stars

"Great job!! Everyone was dancing ALL night - he was very accommodating and friendly to everyone at the event!!!"
Kathy Williams
Providence, RI
January 11, 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nick was very professional and easy to work with. He listened to our requests for the event and accommodated everything we asked of him. He was very courteous to the attendees and played their requests. Everyone was very happy with the service and he had the dance floor packed all night!!


This is the subjective opinion of an independent reviewer and not of Decidio, Inc.





User rating: 5 of 5 stars


"I would not hire anyone else! "
Nikki Scott Worthley
Falmouth, Maine
July 15, 2011

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I would not book anyone else for your wedding, birthday, or any event! Nick was awesome from day one, he was flexible, informative, and helpful from the start. Some vendors really only cared about their paycheck, but Nick was one of the only vendors that was hassle free and caused us no stress. In fact, he made the day as stress free as he could. The music was awesome, he had everyone on the dance floor, and he really cared about our wishes. If I ever have another event up north where I want the BEST DJ to attend, I will be calling Nick. You cannot go wrong with hiring him!


This is the subjective opinion of an independent reviewer and not of Decidio, Inc.




User rating: 5 of 5 stars


"AMAZING!!!"
Lisa
Coventry, Rhode Island
June 27, 2011

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Perfect Sound DJ's are amazing! Very fair pricing and the DJ is great! He really got the crowd involved and everyone had a blast! Highly reccommended!


This is the subjective opinion of an independent reviewer and not of Decidio, Inc.




User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"a Gentleman with great tunes"
Joan Providence
May 1, 2011
Nick's rates are fair, so that is a first plus. He has the full range of music, knows how to sense the crowd and yet manages to avoid getting in the way of the party. Here is another plus. Tipped by my husband at the start of the event, I unknowingly tried to tip him later on. He told me husband had already tipped him and refused the second tip. And the same thing happened when we asked him to play for an extra hour (which he agreed to do). He has got integrity. I would rehire him in an instant. Final plus: he is a nice guy.




User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"Huge Hit!"
Michelle and David Barry North Attleboro, MA
October 12, 2010
Nick Moul of Perfect Sound DJs was a huge hit at our wedding. His personality shined through behind that microphone, he mingled with the crowd and knew exactly what music to play at the right time. The quality of the sound was spot-on and was played at the right volume. Everyone was talking about "the DJ" after the wedding and could not believe we got that kind of quality at such a low price. Nick, you are worth more than you charge, but thank you. And thank you for making our night spectacular! Everyone had a great time. I am hearing comments like, "it was wicked fun (only in Boston!) reception." and "the reception was best I have been to!"


User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"OUTSTANDING!!!!"
Melissa Adams Braintree,Massachusetts
July 26, 2009

We hired Perfect Sound for our wedding and they were wonderful. Nick was our DJ and he was interactive with our guests and played all the right music. Outstanding service and great prices we couldn't have asked for more.




User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"Nick was wonderful!!!"
Manuel Gomes Pawtucket,RI
August 3, 2009

Nick over at Perfect Sound did our mother's surprise birthday party and he was wonderful he was interactive with the crowd, Played all the best music from oldies to the top 40. If that was not enough is price was more than fair. I Highly recommend for any party. Thank You so much for a great time Nick.




User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"Could Not Have Been Happier"
decidio user RI
May 20, 2010



Perfect Sound DJs did my wedding and it was awesome. The DJ kept the party moving and played good music. My friends don't typically dance and the dance floor was literally packed. It was the best time I've had since my bachelor party which was also awesome, but that's a different review. Anyway, on top of being a lot of fun the Perfect Sound DJ was very professional and organized. He really knew what he was doing. Plus the whole thing was affordable. I highly recommend Perfect Sound.



User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"Excellent Service!"
Bill Rhode Island
June 27, 2009



I hired Nick for my son's graduation party. He went above and beyond to make the party a big hit! Extremely professional, and was also very affordable. I look forward to hiring him again for any events I have in the future. Excellent Job!



User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"They Were A Hit With Our Guests"
Chris Somerville Maine
May 1, 2010



We hired Perfect Sound to do our wedding in May 2010 and it was flawless. The professionalism they had with us went above and beyond anything we could have expected. Nick not only was active with our guests but he kept them dancing the entire night, he seemed to know just the right music to put on at just the right times. If we were to recommend a DJ to keep your party fun and exciting then it would be Nick and Steve. On top of all that the price we were given was the cheapest between 5 different DJ's we interviewed. Great Job Guys and keep up the fantastic work.


User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"Outstanding"
Janet Butler Fall River, MA
November 2009


Nick did a wonderful job playing music the guests enjoyed He also did a live auction that we really needed him to come through on and he did raising over $3,500 for our Cancer cause.The Auction was not something he had to do but he did anyway when he found out our auctioner canceled last min. We appreciated his promptness and professionalism. "Awsome Job" see you next year. 





User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"Awsome DJ!!!!!!"
Marcy Wilson East Providence
December 13, 2010


I have had the pleasure to have Perfect Sound DJ'S as my DJ for a work event 2 years in a row. Nick has lots of music to choose from, all my co-workers enjoyed having him as our entertainment. I would definitely recommend booking Nick as your next DJ.


User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"Great time had by all!!"
Michelle Swansea, MA
May 24, 2010


I hired Perfect Sound DJ's for my Mom's 75th birthday party..needless to say not your average 75th party. The place was rockin all night long, my mom never left the dance floor!! Nick was great. He played everything we reqested and interacted with the crowd. Nick the owner kept in touch with me during the whole planning process and made my mom's party a time we'll never forget. Thanks guys for a great night!!



User rating: 5 of 5 stars
"Brought Life to the Party! Great Guest Interaction! Professional in All Aspects!"
Eric & Meredith Burlington, VT
December 21, 2010

My wife and I planned our wedding from across the country requiring us to make most of our vendor arrangements over the phone. We were fortunate to be assigned Nick from Perfect Sound DJ's as he was the life of the party for our guests.  Nick contacted me before the event multiple times to check in on any updates and to assure me that his travel plans were uninhibited. He traveled from his home in Rhode Island to Burlington, VT for the event (all included within the price). Nick had excellent interaction with our guests, photographers, and the facility, which allowed him to anticipate the flow of things to keep all entertained and on the dance floor throughout the night! My wife and I were asked by numerous guests where we found such a great DJ.